Destination Dance Hawaii is proud to offer private lessons to those who desire a more personalized lesson.  Private lessons offer a faster and personalized way to advance in the performing arts you are looking for.  You are able to work at your own pace with the ability to learn faster.  This helps with self-confidence and ultimately can lead to faster progress in the genre of performing arts.Destination Dance Hawaii is proud to offer private lessons to those who desire a more personalized lesson.  Private lessons offer a faster and personalized way to advance in the performing arts you are looking for.  You are able to work at your own pace with the ability to learn faster.  This helps with self-confidence and ultimately can lead to faster progress in the genre of performing arts.

If you are interested in private lesson either in dance, voice, or any other performing art, you should seek out one of our teachers in the particular genre you are interested in.  In your email or face-to-face meeting, you should discuss your goals.

If you are not sure who you want consider talking to the director of that department or the Director of Dance or Assistant Director of Dance.

Directors

Director of Dance | Mr. Philip | philip@d2hi.com

Assistant Director of Dance | Ms. Jael | jael@d2hi.com

Director of Jazz (Contemporary/Lyrical) | Mr. Philip | philip@d2hi.com

Director of Ballet | Ms. Jael | jael@d2hi.com

Director of Hip-Hop (Hula) | Ms. Jenna | jenna@d2hi.com

Director of Tap | Ms. Amalitta | amalitta@d2hi.com

Director of Ballroom | Mr. Lance | lance@d2hi.com

 

For Musial Theatre | Ms. Jody | jody@d2hi.com

For Voice | Ms. Cyndi, Mr. Gavin, Mr. JD | voice@d2hi.com

Dance Lessons

60 minute private lesson - Price Range: $52.36 - $62.83 (GeTax Included)

30 minute private lesson - Price Range: $31.41 - $41.888 (GeTax Included)

 

Voice Lessons

60 minute private lesson - $47.12 (GeTax Included)

30 minute private lesson - $28.80 (GeTax Included)

 

Cancellation/No Show Policy

Please cancel all appointments within 24-hours of the appointment.  Appointments not cancelled within 24 hours are subject to the full price of the appointment.  No shows will be charged full price.

Appointment Booking

Appointments may be booked through the teacher or through admin (after receiving approval from the teacher).

Reoccurring Appointments

Reoccurring Appointments may be booked for the current and next month.

L

PRI\ ATE

ESSONS